just a little update…

I got a request to update this, so I will. But honestly, I don’t have anything truly amazing/wonderful to share.

1. Arrested Development is my new favorite show.
2. I finally sent in that housing contract release request form. (Mary, this snippet is for you!)
3. I really like Student Government. Really, really like it. <but is that news? nope, not really.>
4. I made Oreo Balls for my The O&P men. It was a hit. I’ll be making them again soon.
5. It’s leap year. How exciting!

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Axel said,

    yay!
    i have yet to hear anything about Arrested Dev. lol =/
    number 3. nope. not news heheh
    oreo balls? o.0;;

    oh man
    i learn something new everyday..
    it’s leap year!!!

  2. 2

    Sonia said,

    I am myself around him. I dare say I don’t know how to be anything else.
    : )
    Oreo balls…I’m going to attempt to make sopapillas (must find cinnamon) this saturday. Or maybe after midterms. It’s a daunting task, j-love.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

